Seeda School
Soft, Where?
002. Another Software Engineering Fellowship?
0:00
-45:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Seeda School

002. Another Software Engineering Fellowship?

Decisions, decisions, decisions...

Soft, Where?

An intimate podcast of audio diaries on my journey toward finding and creating softness in technology.

In Episode 002 I:

  1. Provide an update for my strategy to software engineering interview prep.

  2. Give an overview of the resources I have found helpful during my interview prep. (LeetCode vs. Codecademy vs. Structy.net)

  3. Reflect on the wave of self …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Seeda School to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Seeda School
Soft, Where?
Join host Ayana Zaire Cotton as they reflect on finding softness inside of business ownership and artistic practice.